Polls in MP, Rajasthan, C’garh, Mizoram, Telangana from Nov 12 to Dec 7: EC

New Delhi: The Election Commission on Saturday said assembly elections in Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh…

Karnataka elections: EC seizes 9,746 voter ID cards, orders probe

Bengaluru: The Election Commission (EC) on Tuesday seized thousands of voter identity cards from a flat…

Karnataka Polls: Election Commission rolls out e-ballots for inaccessible voters

New Delhi: The upcoming Assembly elections in Karnataka is going to be a unique affair, with…