Maharashtra election results/ Devendra Fadnavis leading

Maharashtra CM Devendra Fadnavis contesting from Nagpur South-West Constituency is leading, after 2nd round of counting.

Bahujan Vikas Aaghadi’s Kshitij Hitendra Thakur leading from the Nalasopara assembly seat.

Dynasts Congress candidate from Solapur Central Praniti Shinde, the daughter of former Home Minister and Congress leader Sushilkumar Shinde, are trailing as is  BJP minister Pankaja Munde, daughter of BJP leader Gopinath Munde trails by 1,654 votes in Parli.